Tuesday, March 17, 2009

Bee Gees - Odessa (Special-Edition 3CD) (2009)


Artist: Bee Gees
Title Of Album: Odessa (Special Edition 3CD)
Year Of Release: Jan 13, 2009
Label: Rhino
Genre: Pop Rock
Format: MP3
Quality: HQ/VBR kbps I 44.1 Khz I Joint Stereo
Total Time: 3 h 27 min 28 sec
Total Size: 220 MB

Disc 1: stereo / Disc 2: mono

1. Odessa (City On The Black Sea)
2. You?ll Never See My Face Again
3. Black Diamond
4. Marley Purt Drive
5. Edison
6. Melody Fair
7. Suddenly
8. Whisper Whisper
9. Lamplight
10. Sound Of Love
11. Give Your Best
12. Seven Seas Symphony
13. With All Nations (International Anthem)
14. I Laugh In Your Face
15. Never Say Never Again
16. First Of May
17. The British Opera
Disc 3: Sketches afor Odessa [all tracks previously unissued]
1. Odessa (Demo)
2. You?ll Never See My Face Again?(Alternate Mix)
3. Black Diamond (Demo)
4. Marley Purt Drive (Alternate Mix)
5. Barbara Came To Stay
6. Edison (Alternate Mix)
7. Melody Fair (Demo)
8. Melody Fair (Alternate Mix)
9. Suddenly (Alternate Mix)
10. Whisper Whisper ? Part Two (Alternate Version)
11. Lamplight (Demo)
12. Lamplight (Alternate Version)
13. Sound Of Love (Alternate Mix)
14. Give Your Best (Alternate Mix)
15. Seven Seas Symphony (Demo)
16. With All Nations (International Anthem) (Vocal Version)
17. I Laugh In Your Face (Alternate Mix)
18. Never Say Never Again (Alternate Mix)
19. First Of May (Demo)
20. First Of May (Alternate Mix)
21. Nobody?s Someone
22. Pity
23. Odessa Promotional Spot

Download - RapidShare
220 MB/3% вост.


Download - DepositFiles
220 MB/3% вост.

Password: www.2baksa.net



Shout Box

Cricket Live Scores

World Clock

Weather in Nagoya Airport

Your weather just got better.

Feed Visit